التسويق الإلكتروني

ادفع عملك إلى الأمام من خلال استراتيجيات التسويق المتطورة والتي يمكن تنفيذها بدهاء مع تأثير كبير على السوق. أيا ما كان مجال عملك، وما إذا كنت حديث النشأة وتحتاج إلى أيد خبيرة بمهارات التسويق، أو إذا كنت غير قادر على توصيل علامتك التجارية كما تطمح. لينكيت لديها حلول التسويق المناسبة لك.

social media-مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى-التسويق الالكترونى

وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

%33 من المستهلكين يستخدمون الشبكات الاجتماعية لاستكشاف العلامات التجارية الجديدة، والمنتجات والخدمات.

شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي

من خلال تغيير الطريقة التي تتواصل بها مع العملاء، وتوفير منصات جديدة ومستديمة لضمان تفاعلهم مع كل ما تقدمه من خلال فيسبوك وتويتر ويوتيوب، يمكنك بسهولة فهم احتياجاتهم الحقيقية، وما يستهويهم حقا في المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها، وإنشاء قناة اتصال مباشرة معهم.

تسويق المحتوى المتميز

لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت، مدونة أو صفحة فيسبوك وتحتاج إلى توسيع وجودك في السوق. أنت بحاجة إلى محتوى فريد ومتخصص يقوم بوصف ما تقدمه ويتناسب مع محركات البحث. إذا انت في المكان الصحيح. لينكيت تقدم لك المحتوى التسويقي المتميز الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.

التسويق الاجتماعي للفيديو

لينكيت سوف تساعدك على إنشاء وتطوير محتوى فيديو قوي لتعزيز خطة التسويق الخاصة بك، ولتحقيق أعلى نسبة من المشاركة والإعجاب والتعليقات، ولجذب المزيد من العملاء.

التحليلات الاجتماعية

تحديد مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الخاصة بك، المنشورات والمشاركات التي يبدو أن أداءها أفضل، الأوقات المناسبة للنشر، وكيفية زيادة المتابعين لك.

دعم الإعلانات

إدارة الحملات الإعلانية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، ودراسة الجمهور المستهدف وزيادة تأثير الإعلان على عملك.

تطوير محركات البحث

لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت وتتساءل لماذا لا يظهر في نتائج البحث، أو ترغب في أن يظهر الموقع الخاص بك في التصنيفات الأولى لمحركات البحث، إذا يتوجب عليك أن تتصرف بذكاء على الطريقة التي تفضلها محركات البحث جوجل وياهو وبنج وما شابه ذلك.

تحليلات محركات البحث

نوفر لك أدوات لتتبع الترتيب واختيار المحتوى المناسب الذي يعمل على تحسين فرص موقعك الإلكتروني في الظهور أولا.

التهيئة الداخلية للموقع على محركات البحث

تبدأ كل حملة من موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، وإذا لم يتلاءم موقعك مع محركات البحث والمستخدمين، فإن فرص نجاحك ستتقلص. لذا فإن لينكيت سوف تساعدك على تهيئة الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بك ليتواءم مع محركات البحث ويحسن من ترتيبه في نتائج البحث.

التهيئة الخارجية للموقع هلى محركات البحث

ليست مجرد روابط خارجية نستخدمها لتحسين ظهور موقعك على محركات البحث، عملنا أعمق من ذلك. استخدم تقنياتنا اليوم لتهيئة موقعك الإلكتروني في محركات البحث لتصل لجمهورك سريعا غدا.

تطوير محركات البحث
mobile apps, تطبيقات الموبايل ,لينكيت

تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية

حسنا، أنت بحاجة للتأكد من أن صوتك مسموع، في كل مرة، بغض النظر عن مكان تواجدك. هنا تأتي تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية لتعطيك فوائد تنافسية أفضل. حيث أن تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية تعطي الأفضلية التسويقية هذه الأيام، سواء كنت من هواة منتجات آبل، ويندوز، أو أندرويد، فتطبيقات الهواتف الذكية  يمكنها أن تقدم لك الدعم الكافي في كل خطوة من خطوات  نشاطك التسويقي

Digital Marketing

Move your business forward by developing marketing strategies that can be artfully executed with significant impact on the market. Whether your business is a start-up requiring hands-on marketing talent, or your company does not deliver its brand’s promise, LinkIT has the right marketing solutions for you.

Social Media

33% of consumers use social networks to discover new brands, products or services.

Social Networks

Transform the way you interact with your customers, provide a platform to engage them in new and existing ways. Through Facebook, Twitter and YouTube you can easily understand your customers’ needs, what they really like in your products and services so you can make a direct communication channel with them.

Premium Content Marketing

You have a website, a blog or a Facebook page and you need to widen your presence. You need a unique and professional content that describes you well and suits search engines. You are in the right place; LinkIT offers premium content Marketing that suits your needs.

Social Video Marketing

We will help you develop a robust video content to strengthen your marketing plan, to make use of share, likes and comments and to attract more customers.

Social Analytics

Determine your key performance indicators (KPI), which posts seems to perform best, which times are suitable to post and how your followers are grown.

Supporting Advertising

Manage your campaigns on social media, study your targeted audience and increase the advertising impact on your business.

social-media-internet-linkit
Search Engine Optimization

Search Engine Optimization

You have a website and you wonder why it doesn’t appear in search results, or you want to get your website top ranked on search engines, you need to act smart on the way Google, yahoo and Bing like.

SEO ANALYTICS

Provides you with tools for managing Rank Tracking and choosing the right Content to improve your website chances to appear on top.

ON-PAGE OPTIMIZATION

Every campaign starts from the web site and if your web site is not optimized for both search engines and users, your chances for success are minimized. Set your web page optimization and best practices that you can apply to your website pages in order to improve their ranking in search engine results.

OFF-PAGE OPTIMIZATION

it’s not just back links, it goes deeper than that. Use our Off-Page SEO techniques today to reach more audience tomorrow.

Mobile Apps

So, you need to make sure it’s your voice being heard, every time, no matter where you are. This is where mobile apps can give you better competitive benefits. Mobile apps seem to always get into our marketing conversations these days whether you’re an Apple, Windows, or an Android fan, apps can assist you in every step of your marketing activity.

mobile apps-linkit